A Casual Summer…


I posted this post on my previous blog a few days ago, which is now inactive but I would like to share it on here, so here it is…

So the sun was out on Tuesday! Not as warm as I would of liked it to be, but sun is still good! And summer is definitely my favourite season! I love summer fashion! It can be so versatile. And although I love my pretty summer dresses and skirts, Tuesday was a chilled day hanging out with friends, so I went for a look that I don’t usually go for, a more casual summer look, but still incorporating lots of bright colours and flowers of course πŸ˜‰ I teamed my jersey shorts and crop top with a denim jacket and the flower headband as I think it tied the outfit together nicely πŸ™‚

Denim jacket- Primark
Crop top- Present
Flower headband- Primark
Jersey acid wash shorts- H&M
Socks-Present
Converse
Image
Image
Image
Image
I am so glad I got given a pair of white converse because they are sooo comfy and I’m not a plimsoll/trainer kind of girl but I have been converted to Converse! They go with pretty much anything and they are now my go-to shoes! Love them!
Let us know what you think and thanks for taking a look guys πŸ™‚
Georgia x.
Leave a Reply

