Vintage Lee’s Boutique review


Firstly I would like to introduce you all to my aunties new online boutique; ‘Vintage Lee’s.’ As the name suggests she sells real vintage and also clothing with a vintage look. This includes clothing, bags for prices you won’t find elsewhere. And even some of the newer pieces that have a vintage look to them come new with tags and are unworn. I myself have already purchased two items from Vintage Lee’s, a gorgeous dark brown vintage handbag and a pair of very unique vintage look shorts from River Island, new with tags. I teamed my vintage look flower shorts with a lilac cropped bustier top and the dark brown handbag for a cool, muted vintage look a perfect day to night look.

1208671_10201212956637519_408750105_n

As I’m a vintage loving girl I love Vintage Lee’s boutique! Especially as a student it’s hard to find some vintage pieces at cheap prices. So please check out my aunties new boutique the link to the Facebook shop is: www.facebook.com/VintageLees

I would really appreciate if you could reblog/share this post and/or the link to the site. Any questions such as price inquiries etc please feel free to message or post on the shop page and let me now if you purchase anything from there! 😀

Thanks!

   Georgia 🙂 x.

4 thoughts on “Vintage Lee’s Boutique review

Leave a Reply

