Bargain market dress buy!


So the weekend that has just passed myself, my family and my boyfriend went away to Hopton/Great Yarmouth. I had a great time and went to some really cool places. One of the places we visited was the Great Yarmouth market where I bought a bargain dress for just £5.00! I’ve been looking for outfits for my freshers week when I move to university later this month and so far I haven’t really had much luck taking my limited funds into consideration. But this dress was perfect!

Image

Image

This dress can easily be worn as a casual day or night dress. I love the dungaree style back and faded flower print. I added a black bandeau (New Look) underneath the dress and white jelly pumps (River Island.) I kept the accessories simple with a cool glitzy ear piece (Miss Selfridge) and finally curled the bottom half of my hair and roughly clipped the top half up for a cool, effortless look for a night out in Hopton with the family! 🙂

Let me know what you think about the look!

Georgia 🙂 x.

Leave a Reply

