The last of Summer? :(


So as you all probably know by know I LOVE Summer! And I’m really quite down that it’s coming to an end! Result of this; unhappy Georgia and having to fork out money for Winter clothes as to be honest my Autumn/Winter wardrobe is pretty much non-existent! But what might possibly be one of the few last times I get to do a Summer post, I give you ‘The Summer jersey dress.’

 

 

 

Image

 

Image

 

Image

 

Every girl has that ‘Jersey dress’ whether it’s a simple plain skater style or a slightly more colourful summer one like mine! This lovely Summer jersey dress is from Republic in the sale at a bargain £7.00! I purchased this dress a few weeks back for my holiday in Kavos and it was perfect. It’s so light and I love the twist drop back! It’s a perfect throw on summer dress! I styled my dress with simple aviator sunglasses, a white bandeau and a quick messy bun, for the perfect chilled summer look. Let me know what you think!

Thankss

Georgia 🙂 .x

Leave a Reply

