AA Skincare Frankincense&Rose Cleansing Face Gel Review


Hey guys! ๐Ÿ™‚ Apologies I haven’t been active for a few days, but I have been testing out a new product I got sent from Amphora Amoratics. And I definitely want to share my opinions on it with you, my lovely readers!ย So Amphora Amoratics, otherwise known as AA Skincare is a range that combines essential oils and natural ingredients to create their skincare products. And much to my surprise they’re super affordable!

After winning a give-away on Instagram last week, I received a bottle of AA Skincare’s Frankincense & Rose Cleansing Face Gel a few days later. Opening the box, the beautiful sent of Rose hit me. Packaged in a cute pump dispensed bottle. It promises to provide a natural boost to your skin, if used a part of your daily routine.

aa-100ml-face-gel-frankincense-rose

What it does: Cleanses and refreshes your face with the gorgeous gentle sent of rose and frankincense. Leaves your face clean and feeling smooth with a soft scent. The frankincense soothes and prevents fine lines and the rose strengthens the skin.

My opinion: I love this facial cleansing product, it has a gorgeous natural scent that’s not too overpowering and doesn’t leave your skin sticky after use unlike some cleansers. Even after just one use my skin was left fresh, soft to touch and after use over a week now i’m noticing a visible difference in the radiance of my skin. Natural ingredients really are the way forward. Its a reasonably priced product at only ยฃ5.94, so I will definitely be stocking up on their range of ย cleansers!

Where to buy:ย http://www.aaskincare.co.uk/

You can also follow their Instagram page for lots of giveaways! Follow: @aaskincareuk

Hope you enjoyed my first product review any feedback or questions welcomed in the comments section!

Georgia-Rose ๐Ÿ˜€

Leave a Reply

