February Wishlist!


As the new month starts and January flashes before our eyes, I felt it was fitting for me to share my February wishlist with you! Spring is around the corner and I can’t tell you how excited I am. Spring is such a beautiful time and it means I’m that one step closer Summer. So here’s a quick round up of what I’m wishing for this frightfully cold Feb!

Fashion

asos
Vila Oversized Shirt – ASOS – £35
asos
Caroline Peep toe shoe – Boohoo – £28

This Winter I’m lusting over over sized pieces and laced shoes, so these two minimalist pieces are a must have for my Winter to Spring wardrobe!

 

Beauty

Bourjois Healthy Mix Foundation – Boots – £9.99
asos
The Green Balm- Feelunique.com – £12.50

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

So the past month or so I’ve been suffering with terrible dry skin due to the dreaded British winter. I never usually suffer too badly but I definitely need to take some extra skincare measures this month, so The Green Balm will 100% end up in my makeup bag this month! And the Bourjois Healthy Mix foundation is well overdue for it’s trial run with me as I’ve heard its amazing!

 

 

Mind

And finally the past few months have been sooo busy for me, with jetting off to America to work, being in my final year of university and starting work on a massive tv show, that I’ve neglected to take proper care of my mind and body and quite frankly I think this book could really help me get it together! (One can hope…)

asos
Get Your Sh*t Together hardback – ASOS – £6.99

As always peace and love

Custom Made Character

Leave a Reply

