Step Into Spring, Runway Style: An Overview


And I’m back! After a crazy few months with my dissertation hand in due I am finally back into the full swing of blogging! (I still have my final major project due but I will do my best to post at least three times a week!)

So, I’m sure If you are a sucker for being in the know on all the latest trends like myself, you have been watching the fashion weeks like a hawk! This post will be a roundup of some of my favourite collections for Spring 2016.

6.HOOD BY AIR

5.CELINE

4.BALENCIAGA

3.BELSTAFF

2.ALEXANDER MCQUEEN

1. SIMONE ROCHA

So there it is! My top 6 Runway looks for this Spring. What are your favourite collections from this Spring!? Maybe it’s the same as one of mine above? Let me know in  the comments section below and I’ll get back to you, I’d love to hear from you!

CustomMadeCharacter xoxo

 

Leave a Reply

